4.8
4.8/5
(30 Ratings & Reviews)
Smithton , PA

J.M.K. Contracting LLC Customer Reviews

Free Estimates | Great Warranties | Competitive Pricing

4.8
4.8/5
Nicole W
Nicole W
4/21/2022
Read More
Excellent work and customer service. Everything went smoothly and efficiently, and the price was reasonable. I would highly recommend their services.
John J
John J
8/12/2021
Read More
JMK Contracting removed and replaced our asphalt shingle roofing. We were very satisfied with all aspects of the project; cost, quality and workmanship. Great information was provided up front and during the estimate process. Questions and comments were appropriately addressed before, during and after the project. The crew and supplies arrived on schedule. The overall project was completed in a very timely manner. Upon completion, all involved areas were cleaned-up very thoroughly.
Joseph M
Joseph M
5/25/2021
Read More
Very efficient, high quality work. Done as promised and described!
Mark S
Mark S
5/25/2021
Read More
Prompt and made the repairs at a very reasonable price. We will use this contractor again.
Dan H
Dan H
5/25/2021
Read More
Came the same day I contacted them. Folks I dealt with were courteous. Fair pricing.
Robin S
Robin S
5/22/2021
Read More
J.M.K. Contracting, LLC is a highly professionally run roofing company. The owner has a team of highly, qualified professionals from the sales person, to the hands on workers, to his office person. The whole process from speaking to the sales person to making the final payment and obtaining a my warranty was a smooth process. The workmanship is outstanding. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking to have a roof replaced with a quality system.
Joseph F
Joseph F
5/22/2021
Read More
We are very satisfied with the quality and workmanship of J.M.K. The sales staff listened to our concerns and worked to ensure the job was done to our liking. Very personable staff and the workers were fantastic.
James F
James F
5/22/2021
Read More
We were so pleased with not only how the job was done and with our experience with J.M.K through the process, but with the finished results. The house looks wonderful! The roof really sets it off very nicely.
Joann A
Joann A
5/20/2021
Read More
The owner and workers were very cooperative and willing to discuss situations. Sales rep sent to discuss project was very informative and helpful . The crew and supplies arrived on scheduled day and they cleaned everything up thoroughly. Everyone was very professional and worked non stop.
Darlene K
Darlene K
5/20/2021
Read More
I was very pleased with my vinyl siding and the porch railing. They were good workers and had it done in no time. No problems at all. I would hire them again.
Michael R
Michael R
5/20/2021
Read More
They did such a good job on the windows, I got a bid for soffit and facia on my garage. Quality workmanship.
Anthony V
Anthony V
5/19/2021
Read More
Workers were fast and efficient. It took them one day and several hours to complete the job. Well done!!!!!!!
Bob G
Bob G
5/19/2021
Read More
Very professional and EXCELLENT communication. Always responded in a timely fashion and kept to schedule
Linda C
Linda C
5/19/2021
Read More
We found out that he does other work besides roofing so he’s lined up for a couple of other projects.
Judy J
Judy J
5/19/2021
Read More
Highly pleased with them.
James J
James J
5/19/2021
Read More
Hardworking, diligent, and supervised. They work long and hard!
Sherri G
Sherri G
5/15/2021
Read More
My roof and new gutters are beautiful and the neighbors cannot get over how great the Tru-Definition shingles look.
Tony V
Tony V
5/15/2021
Read More
JMK Contracting did a great job in less time than I thought. The crew worked diligently to get the job done. I am pleased with the final outcome.
Dutch H
Dutch H
5/15/2021
Read More
He is the best contractor in the Mon-Valley.
John M
John M
5/15/2021
Read More
JMK did a great job on the shingles as well as cleaning the gutters. Crew did a nice job on clean up.
David S
David S
5/14/2021
Read More
They helped me with the financing, when others said it would be 6 to 8 weeks, they were here in less than a week,and did it in one day!
Michele Z
Michele Z
5/14/2021
Read More
Fast did it all in one day, very satisfied
Ed G
Ed G
5/14/2021
Read More
Their workers are very good people and I enjoyed talking to them. I think they did a top-notch job!
T F
T F
5/14/2021
Read More
I was in a rush to have my roof replaced due to my travel commitments and had to have the job completed within a week. J.M.K. assured me that the job would start and finish on time. J.M.K. did the work exactly as quoted. We are very pleased that they were able to perform the work on time and within my schedule constraint. The crew was very courteous and communicated with me effectively. JMK's crew worked very hard and worked from early morning to sundown. I watched this crew throughout the project and can say their craftsmanship and attention to detail was top notch...
Larry D
Larry D
5/14/2021
Read More
Job was done in a timely manner, team were hard workers
Kevin B
Kevin B
5/14/2021
Read More
We are extremely happy with the workmanship and cost on our project done by JMK Contracting.
Previous
Next

See more of our reviews at Guild Quality

Serving the Smithton, PA Area. J.M.K. Contracting LLC Specializes in Roof Replacement and Repair, Siding, Seamless Gutters and Leaf Guards. Free Estimates. Great Warranties. Competitive Pricing. Call for a Free Estimate.